The 6th Bloemfontein Temporal Bone Course 26 November 2014 - 28 November 2014

The 6th Bloemfontein Temporal Bone Course
26th November 2014 - 28th November 2014
Hosted by the Department of Otorhinolaryngology, University of the Free State
Presented by:
Dr. med. Christoph Schlegel (Switzerland)
Local Faculty:
Dr. E. Burden
Dr. I.R.T. Butler
Prof. A.J. Claassen
Dr. L.M. Hofmeyr
Dr. D. Mol
Dr. G. Moolman
Dr. K. Schlemmer
Dr.C. Myataza
Dr. T. Harris
Prof. R.Y. Seedat
Course coordinator: Dr J. Claassen
Course includes lectures and dissection of two temporal bones per delegate. Spaces are limited,
so please book early!
Fees: Consultants: R5800-00
Observers: R1500-00
For further details and bookings contact Mrs. L. Nel – 051-4053344