Round # 5 winners

Round # 5 winners
Super Pro
Kevin Lively over Mike Ervin
Bike / Sled
Gordon Ferguson over Chris Pozzebon
Logan Power over Ashley Walker
Street / Sportsman
Hank Neisten over Matt Auffery
Sport Compact
Don Lavoie over Dennis Murray
Jenna Rippey
Best Light
Kevin Livley (.501)
Tech card Draw
Jason MacNeil
Top Qulifer (S/P)
Don Auffery
Just 4 Fun
Paul and Lacey Weir
The ADRA 2014 TEAM Race
Pei. 907
Greenfield 663
CB. 656
Mira. 600
For the 2014 team race we got a great donation from
Port-a-tree to give away to the competitor with the best light in
eliminations of the TEAM Race.
Troy Baldwin from Team Cape Breton
was the winner with a .500 light
2014 TEAM Race at Miramichi Dragway Class Winners
1st Jensen Green
2nd Rylie Green
1st Carl Leeman
2nd Christine Leeman
Bike / Sled
1st Gordon Ferguson
2nd Glenn Frizzell
1st Clayton Howatt
2nd Jeremy Keans
Super Pro
1st Benny Niesten
2nd Mark Green
Big thanks to Mary Elizabeth Roach, Don Mazerolle, Tony
MacNeil, and Ian Banks for getting the racers conformations
so we could fill the ladders. More Thanks to Bruce Howatt in
the lanes, Terry McGraw for announcing and Marc and Rudy
for getting the flow of racers going and keeping it going right
thru the rest of the weekend. The weather was great for this
time of year to say the least. Next up for the ADRA’s 2014
season is the AGM and Banquet at the Futures Inn in
Moncton November 8th. Hope to see you all out for the event.
If anyone would like to help out or some info on helping out
with the 2015 season please contact Brian Hedd
[email protected]